![]() |
|
| *Resource of HR>>>jobs UK |
England subsea oil company. Is there any recognised such company in UK. This company is offering jobs .? |
This company is selecting international candidtes and offering lucrative high salary jobs. The company is aslo asking for advance money before youcan join the job. Please inform if the company is genuine. Yes I have heard of it, it is a hoax, there are no job offers, the company is a scam. "Hoax Job Offers to the UK - Please Read It has come to our notice that a company or recruitment agency by the name of England Subsea Oil Company (ESOC) is fraudulently using the British Council name in offering jobs with huge salaries in the UK by e-mail. ESOC鈥檚 operations appear to be entirely fraudulent. If you receive an email from ESOC (purporting to represent the British Council) please ignore it. If in doubt contact your local British Council office or your local British High Commission or email us at mumbai.enquiry@ in.britishcouncil.org" http://www.britishcouncil.org.in/careers... no job will ask for advance money.....stay clear its a scam. Leave it alone its a scam If you do not check a company before entering into a transaction, you could lose your money, time and credibility. Some widely used resources are the Better Business Bureau (www.bbb.org) and the national fraud center ( www.fraud.org) These days, you can easily find out more about a company using the internet in a few minutes. From a company's website, you can details about its ownership, how old the company really is and feedback from the company's customers. You can find more detailed information about a company at http://tinyurl.com/gtb89 |
| Tags |
| jobs Asia jobs EU jobs Middle East jobs Australia jobs Canada jobs UK jobs India jobs china jobs US jobs Italy jobs Japan |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster For personal non-commercial use only. |