HR
*Resource of HR>>>jobs UK

Cnhurecruitsdept@yahoo.com i hav got mail from dis adress regarding job in uk, is it rue or fake?


Congratulations, We have received your application and CV and Your answers to Our Online Interview which has passed through screening and was confirm perfect, you have been confirm capable of working with our NATIONAL HOSPITAL CHESHAM UK, We hereby present to you the soft copy of your Appointment and Contract Agreement letter which proofs that you have been employed to work As NUTRITIONIST with UK NATIONAL HOSPITAL CHESHAM


Your qualifications was found perfect for this given position, We hereby send you the soft copy of the appointment letter and agreement, the hard copy have been forwarded to the World Travel International Agency for the approval.

Meanwhile you are advised to contact the World Travel Agency for the processing of your visa and work permit.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be reimbursed to you immediately you submit your expenses report, And the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary,

You are directed to contact the below Traveling Officer who has been appointed to take care of the preparation of the traveling papers of all CNHU employees.
Kindly contact the Travel officer with below contact:

WORLD TRAVEL AND TOUR INTL AGENCY
21 Montague Place, London W1H 2AL 鈥?Map
UNITED KINGDOM.
E-Mail: worldtravelagency@oued.info
Tel: +44 -702-409- 5379
Fax: +44-700-598-2285
Contact Person: Dr. David Hayden
Designation: HEAD OF VISA/PERMITS OPERATIONS

Update us with the process between you and the Travel Office in case of advice where necessary.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be reimbursed to you immediately you submit your expenses report to Us, And the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront payment of first month saary and flight ticket fare.

PLEASE SIGN AND RETURN THE CONTRACT AGREEMENT VIA E-MAIL ATTACHMENT AND MAIL COPY TO THE TRAVELING AGENCY FOR THE APPLICATION OF OUR WORK PERMITS AND VISAS.

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR FURTHER DETAILS

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

BEST REGARDS
DR. ELIOT HAMED
UK National Hospital,
Recruitment Dept.
58 Chesham Place,
London SW1X 8HW, U K
Tel: +44 -702-401-9572

Immediately report it as spam it is a scam to steal your money. My friends and I all received the same e-mail, and that's the first sign of a scam, because none of us filled out a questionnaire. The second sign of a scam is that when it's telephone number begins with 447, that indicates a scam. Also, if it is from another country, it is most likely a scam, unless you know someone from that country. Lastly, and this is the important part, out of all my friends, one of them volunteered to answer back, and guess what? They started talking about all these hotel deals, and NOTHING about the hospital! That's why whenever I receive e-mails, I always check who sent it, and if it's from a company that I never signed up for, i just report it as spam.

It is fake. No question about it. You may want to contact the FTC (if you're in the US) and inform them.

did you do a survey? Have you posted your resume on-line? If not then it is most likely some kind of scam. Do not give them any personal information until you can confirm without a doubt there legitimacy. Good luck

SCAM -

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?...
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?...
http://ca.answers.yahoo.com/question/ind...

I alsogot a similiar job offer with contract letter and appointment letter, couldnt believe it, so just went through scams .i feel it must be fake ,hope they dont misuse our resume details .

Tags
jobs Asia jobs EU jobs Middle East jobs Australia jobs Canada jobs UK jobs India jobs china jobs US jobs Italy jobs Japan
Related information
  • Cnhurecruitsdept@yahoo.com i hav got mail from dis adress regarding job in uk, is it rue or fake?

    Immediately report it as spam it is a scam to steal your money. My friends and I all received the same e-mail, and that's the first sign of a scam, because none of us filled out a questionnair...

  • Good ,i am marife 43 of manila philippines. want nanny job in UK. experienced as nanny for 3 years in Taiwan,

    gandara burabod 2

    ...
  • I'm applying for a student visa in UK, if visa approved ...can i apply for a job in UK.?

    A student in the UK is allowed to work for up to 20 hours a week.

    ...
  • Where can I find a on-the-phone, work at home job in the UK?

    There are many opportunities of working at home and earning through internet. If you wish to learn earning through internet while working at home, feel free to add me as your contact at yahoo answe...

  • I am a php, mysql developer. Seeking for a job in UK.?

    Basically, no company is going to give you a work permit. In order to sponsor someone, an employer needs to prove that no-one in the entire EU can do that job. I don't know how many people t...

  • Why do so many UK job sites not tell you anything???

    Because most of those jobs do not exist, but they want to put your name on their data base in case a job turn up which matches your criteria. Agencies, in my view are waste of time, unless you go w...

  • What's a good UK job website for people who want to work abroad?

    maybe this site is usefull to u ...

  • Uk job hunting?

    To the local job centre?

    ...
  •    

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster
    For personal non-commercial use only.