![]() |
|
| *Resource of HR>>>human resource consulting |
Beware Of This Job Site. It's a SCAM: Sam Winters is contact name. NextGenJobs.com is the real site. Report! |
From:nextgenerationsolutions@i... To:luscious_lady52@yahoo.com Subject:Amanda, Administrative Assistant Position Opening Date:24 Aug 2006 17:20:50 -0400 Dear Amanda, Our human resources department recently viewed the resume you have posted online. We are Next Generation Solutions, a national advertising, consulting, and marketing company. We help our customers find online solutions to their advertising and marketing programs. I feel you may be the right candidate for the Administrative Assistant position that we have available in your local area. We are seeking someone who is very efficient, organized and has strong multi-tasking skills. The right person would be comfortable working in a fast paced environment and reporting to top company executives. We offer the following compensation package * $22.50 per hour * Weekly and monthly bonuses for outstanding performance * Medical benefits NextGenJobs.com has a report on this exact scam Check it out Thanks. |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster For personal non-commercial use only. |