![]() |
|
| *Resource of HR>>>hotel jobs |
I have got a job offer from Canadian Hotels (Hotel Omni Mont Royal), Canada. Should I accept it ? |
I have got a job offer from Canadian Hotels (Hotel Omni Mont Royal), Canada. Should I accept it ? Definitely you should accept the offer. Canada is replete with nature and beauty and at the same time provides you money and satisfaction. Do not miss this chance. I congratulate you. lign="right" > Sign in to vote! http://www.joewein.net/419/419-hotel-can... We have come across a number of job offers sent out via spam. On closer inspection they turned out to originate from Nigeria even though the "recruiters" pretended to be based in other countries. This particular one tries to lure in job seekers for work in a hotel in Canada. The objective of such job offers is to trick job seekers into paying advance fees. Any money (usually paid by Western Union) is lost, the jobs don't exist. Once the job offer turns out to be fake the recipient of the payment can not be traced. Therefore don't send money and don't quit your current job. If the offer sounds too good to be true, that's because it is. If you receive online job offers, consider the following: Does the email or job posting direct you to contact an email address that uses a free webmailer (Yahoo, Hotmail, etc)? Does the recruiter have a website that matches the domain of the email address? For an email address like name@example.com there should be a website like http://www.example.com and it should be a recruiting company. Does the company provide a postal address, telephone and fax number? Can you independently verify the postal addresses on a Google search? Are the conditions too favourable ($30,000 per month salary, five star hotel accomodation)? lign="right" > Sign in to vote! Why do people not bother to read the other postings of this scam before posting it again? Sigh! Search for questions: hotel job offer Results: 107 questions Search for questions: omni hotel Results: 75 questions Each question has a dozen responses saying DON'T send them any money because it is a scam. lign="right" > Sign in to vote! I agree with Steve N...Since I joined Y!A in March I have seen this question posted at least 5 times and the response has been the same...IT'S A SCAM!!! |
| Tags |
| finance jobs government jobs graduate jobs hand jobs hot jobs hotel jobs marketing jobs nurse jobs online jobs part time jobs sales jobs |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster For personal non-commercial use only. |